Welcome to Comedy Club 4 Kids

Urban Explorer Badge Of Honour

Cracking entertainment for everyone over the age of six, we have the best comedians on the UK circuit doing what they do best… but without the rude bits!

The perfect way to entertain the whole family.‘ Three Weeks
A highlight for children at the fringe… fun, rowdy feel of a proper comedy club.‘ – The Guardian


Find out more about us – click here!

In tandem with the Comedy Club, we also run a Comedy ACADEMY 4 Kids, where kids can learn to be standups, too. These workshops run fortnightly in central London, and pop up around the rest of the UK too.

If you can’t get to a class, you can still learn from us; we are now selling a 50-page booklet on how to write and perform stand-up, ‘How To Be An Unstoppably Amazing Comedy Genius’, available from Amazon and directly from us.

Upcoming Events

Saturday 13th April 2019
Underbelly Festival, London
1:15pm | £11.25, £10.25 each for 4 or more
Wednesday 17th April 2019
Barnsley Civic
2pm | £8, £6 conc, £5 child
Saturday 20th April 2019
Santa Pod Raceway
1:35pm | £22 adults, kids under 16 go free
Friday 19th April 2019
Santa Pod Raceway
1:35pm | £22 adults, kids under 16 go free
Sunday 21st April 2019
Santa Pod Raceway
1:35pm | £22 adults, kids under 16 go free
Monday 22nd April 2019
Underbelly Festival, London
3pm | £11.25, £10.25 each for 4 or more
Saturday 27th April 2019
Drill Hall, Lincoln
2pm | £8
Saturday 4th May 2019
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
2pm | £8 (£6), £1 for a baby on a lap
Saturday 4th May 2019
Chipping Norton Theatre
2:30pm | £9.50
Saturday 4th May 2019
G Live, Guildford
3pm | £11.50

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 13th April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019,
Barnsley Civic
Sunday 21st April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Saturday 20th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Friday 19th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Monday 22nd April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 27th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 4th May 2019,
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Saturday 4th May 2019,
Chipping Norton Theatre
Saturday 4th May 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 11th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter