Griffin and Jones

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Griffin and Jones

These award winning idiots have become famous for their fast banter, tight chemistry, contagious energy, and show-stopping wizardry.

Whether trying to flog you their own brand of snake-oil, or coerce you into playing one of their ridiculous games, these guys will not only leave you asking how they did it, but also why…

“Very funny magicians” – Paul Zenon

“Bizarre, hilarious and anarchic” – Magic Night

“Incredible magicians with the banter and chemistry of a punk rock Morecambe & Wise” – The Blue Moon Revue


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 16th March 2019,
Museum of London Docklands, Canary Wharf
Saturday 16th March 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Sunday 17th March 2019,
Museum of London Docklands, Canary Wharf
Saturday 30th March 2019,
Pound Arts, Corsham
Sunday 31st March 2019,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 6th April 2019,
Salisbury Playhouse
Sunday 7th April 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Thursday 11th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 13th April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019,
Barnsley Civic
Friday 19th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Monday 22nd April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 27th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 4th May 2019,
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Saturday 4th May 2019,
Chipping Norton Theatre
Saturday 11th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter