Ivo Graham

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Ivo Graham

Apologetic Eton and Oxford alumnus, Ivo started stand-up in 2009 at the age of 18, and 8 months later became the youngest ever winner of the prestigious So You Think You’re Funny award for new acts at the Edinburgh Fringe.

Now a regular fixture in the clubs and theatres of the UK circuit, his gauche charm and crafty, self-aware wit has proved a hit with audiences of all ages, and led to appearances on multiple TV and radio shows including Live At The Apollo, Mock The Week, Comedy Central At The Comedy Store, As Yet Untitled, Live From the BBC and Fighting Talk.

Ivo Graham featured in Ents24’s 20 Hardest Working Comedians of 2018 list.


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Sunday 19th May 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Sunday 16th June 2019,
Attic Arts Club
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter