Sally-Anne Hayward

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Sally-Anne Hayward

Sally-Anne is charming and popular, with a winning brand of autobiographical humour. She’ll take you on a journey through her slightly eccentric world, including insights into the female psyche and her compulsion to send off spoof job applications.

‘Small-time country posh life versus young lady breaking into the stand-up circuit. Fabulous!’ (BBC London Live)

‘It’s easy to imagine Hayward at the 02 or guesting on QI. She is a crowd-pleaser and a straightforward observational comic, but so are most of Britain’s favourite comedians today. Hayward is easily the equal of any of them’ (The Skinny)

‘Innate effusive likeability with straightforward but effective writing… a primetime act’ (http://www.Chortle.co.uk)

‘Exceptionally funny’ (The Independent).


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Sunday 19th May 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Sunday 16th June 2019,
Attic Arts Club
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter