Stu Goldsmith

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Stu Goldsmith

Whether cheering up a distressed child, helping prevent a riot, or genuinely saving another human’s actual life, Stuart Goldsmith is excellent in a crisis. When the chips aren’t down however, it’s a very different story… Exhilarating stand-up about embracing anxiety, conquering indecision, and the idiotic things grown-ups say to babies..

‘Intriguing and invigorating’ (The Scotsman)

‘Marries pitch-perfect audience repartee with cleverly woven tales of the everyday’ (The Independent)

‘A fine jokesmith’ (Bruce Dessau, Evening Standard)

‘Probably one of the most likeable acts on the circuit’ (Metro)

‘A pitch-perfect performance, every nuance carefully calculated for maximum impact… a set rich with wordplay’ (Chortle).


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 13th April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019,
Barnsley Civic
Sunday 21st April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Saturday 20th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Friday 19th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Monday 22nd April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 27th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 4th May 2019,
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Saturday 4th May 2019,
Chipping Norton Theatre
Saturday 4th May 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 11th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter