Saturday 12th October 2019 - G Live, Guildford, 3pm

Acts


Details

Since 2005, the Comedy Club 4 Kids has been getting the best stand-ups and sketch acts from the international circuit to do their thing for an audience of children (aged 6+) and their families… but without the rude bits! A decade later, the company has expanded from one London residency to being countrywide, running shows and workshops all over the UK from Peebles to Portsmouth, even producing a book on how to write and perform stand-up. The show is family friendly, but without any patronising idiocy. In fact, it’s just like a normal comedy club, but it’s on in the day, kids are allowed in, and thus there is a higher than usual chance of the entire audience claiming to be called Bob.

Suitable for ages 6+.

Adults to sit with children in their party (and help explain anything they get stuck on).

Group bookings to contain at least one adult for every three kids.

Get Tickets Here

Saturday 12th October 2019

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 13th April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019,
Barnsley Civic
Sunday 21st April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Saturday 20th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Friday 19th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Monday 22nd April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 27th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 4th May 2019,
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Saturday 4th May 2019,
Chipping Norton Theatre
Saturday 4th May 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 11th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter