Edinburgh 10 x10 – 1. Comedy Club 4 Kids

Steve Bennett, Chortle July 22nd, 2013


This is probably the daddy of them all.

This is probably the daddy of them all. The kids’ show that almost a decade ago challenged the big and brash primary-colour clowning of most kids’ shows to present proper circuit comics, but without the rude bits. And it turns out a lot of the acts took to it like a duck to water, revelling in the constraints and the unpredictability of heckles like: ‘Why is that your face?’. Underbelly, Bristo Square, 3.20pm

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Sunday 19th May 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Sunday 16th June 2019,
Attic Arts Club
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter