Edinburgh Fringe 2014 - ★★★★

Caro Moses , Three Weeks August 22nd, 2014


Like many adult Fringe comedy shows, this has a changing line up, and it’s always difficult to adequately review such shows, because you never know what you are going to get another time. What I can say, though, is that host Tiernan Douieb is a brilliant and endearing compère and adeptly keeps the show running smoothly along; I think he’s there all the time, so that can only be a good thing, and the profile of the acts who appeared the day we went is a good indicator of ongoing quality. Thom Tuck and Luke Toulson made good use of the heckling crowd of kids and several (my daughter included) excitedly made what might be considered their stand up debuts. Lots of fun for everyone in the room.

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Sunday 19th May 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Sunday 16th June 2019,
Attic Arts Club
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter