Corporate

In the past, we have run bespoke shows and classes for such diverse groups as the Royal Society Summer Science, Premier Comms, the Charity Retail Association, The Times Educational Festival, Camp Bestival, Historic Royal Palaces, The Mayfair Arts Club, Royal Albert Hall, Soho House and Royal Festival Hall, as well as a large number of schools and theatres. Our workshops teaching children to become stand-ups have been featured on both The One Show and Blue Peter before.

Would you be interested in booking a show for any of your family-based company events? Would you like us to come and run a workshop for you, on comedy? Would you like your staff to loosen up and have a giggle with a bespoke session just for them? If so, please get in touch with isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk!

One previous highlight was starting a session at the Charity Retail Association’s Annual Conference by asking all present how tall they are in dogs – either on their hind legs, standing on each others’ backs or stacked like chairs – as an introduction to how useful comedy can be in breaking the ice. And finding out how tall yer man from Oxfam is, in e.g. daschunds. It’s like a public-speaking course, but fun!

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 13th April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019,
Barnsley Civic
Sunday 21st April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Saturday 20th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Friday 19th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Monday 22nd April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 27th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 4th May 2019,
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Saturday 4th May 2019,
Chipping Norton Theatre
Saturday 4th May 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 11th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter