Wednesday 27th October 2021 - , 2pm


Details

Since 2005 we’ve been persuading the international circuit’s best stand-ups and sketch acts to perform for family audiences, at shows that aregreat’ (The Scotsman) and ‘absolutely hilarious’ (Yorkshire Times), ‘with the fun, rowdy feel of a real comedy club’ (Guardian). Join the fun!

Get Tickets Here

  • Date: Wednesday 27th October 2021
  • Time: 2pm
  • Price: £9
  • Location:
  • Box Office Contact:
  • Direct Ticket Link: Booking Link

Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th September 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 18th September 2021,
Derby Market Place
Saturday 25th September 2021,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Saturday 25th September 2021,
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Sunday 26 September 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 2nd October 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Sunday 3rd October,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Friday 15th October 2021,
The Tannahill Centre, Paisley
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Holroyd Community Theatre, Oswestry
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
The Point, Eastleigh
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
Westgate Hall, Canterbury
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 13th November 2021,
Norwich Arts Centre

Latest From
Our Twitter