Saturday 16th May 2020 - Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington, 2:30pm


Details

Since 2005, the Comedy Club 4 Kids has been getting the best stand-ups and sketch acts from the international circuit to do their thing for an audience of children (aged 6+) and their families… but without the rude bits! A decade later, the company has expanded from one London residency to being countrywide, running shows and workshops all over the UK from Peebles to Portsmouth, even producing a book on how to write and perform stand-up. The show is family friendly, but without any patronising idiocy. In fact, it’s just like a normal comedy club, but it’s on in the day, kids are allowed in, and thus there is a higher than usual chance of the entire audience claiming to be called Bob.

Suitable for ages 6+.

Adults to sit with children in their party (and help explain anything they get stuck on).

Group bookings to contain at least one adult for every three kids.

Get Tickets Here

Latest From
Our Blog

Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes
Monday, March 23rd, 2020
From the Royal Albert Hall
Thursday, March 19th, 2020
We Need Your Podcast Qs
Monday, March 16th, 2020
Gig Cancellations
Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 21st March 2020 – POSTPONED,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st March 2020 – POSTPONED,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 4th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 4th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Southbank Centre, London
Sunday 5th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Southbank Centre, London
Wednesday 8th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Barnsley Civic
Thursday 9th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Friday 10th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Theatre Royal, Winchester
Saturday 11th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 16th May 2020,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter