Tuesday 24 August 2021 - Underbelly Festival, London, 2pm

Acts


Details

Since 2005, the Comedy Club 4 Kids has been getting the best stand-ups, sketch acts and cabaret stars from the international circuit to do their thing for an audience of children (aged 6+) and their families… but without the rude bits!

Over a decade later, the company has expanded from one London residency to being countrywide, running shows and workshops all over the UK from Peebles to Portsmouth, even producing a book on how to write and perform stand-up.

The show is family friendly, but without any patronising idiocy. In fact, it’s just like a normal comedy club, but it’s on in the day, kids are allowed in, and thus there is a higher than usual chance of the entire audience claiming to be called Bob.

NB The seating for the shoew is socially distanced, with families ablre to book booths around the rim of the Spiegeltent for up to 6 people, or more centrally positioned chairs.

Get Tickets Here

Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 20th June 2021,
Mad Hatters Campsite, Ely
Saturday 3rd July 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Friday 9th to Sunday 11th July 2021,
Cambridge Comedy Festival
Saturday 10th July 2021,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Saturday 10th July 2021,
Hexham Book Festival
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Saturday 7th August 2021,
Watford Stage In The Park
Sunday 8th August 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Tuesday 24 August 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 4th September 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 26 September 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 2nd October 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal

Latest From
Our Twitter