Edinburgh Festival 2013 - ★★★★

Dominic Cavendish, The Telegraph August 24th, 2013


the ethos is just right

It’s altogether quieter at Comedy Club 4 Kids but the ethos is just right – easy-going banter from the compere (in our case Stuart Goldsmith) ensures that even if some of the acts land with a thud it’s the ideal nursery slope for the big bad world of stand-up that lies ahead.

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Sunday 19th May 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Sunday 16th June 2019,
Attic Arts Club
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter