Workshops

THE NEXT COMEDY WORKSHOPS WILL BE IN LONDON & PAISLEY

The Phoenix Artist Club, Charing Cross Road in central London – rolling programme of workshops for all aged 7+ – fortnightly Saturdays, on 26th October, 9th & 23rd November, 7th December, January 18th, February 1st & 15th & 29th, March 14th & 28th, April 11th & 25th, May 9th & 23rd, June 6th & 20th, July 4th & 18th – 10am-12:30pm – £22 each, payable on the day – email isabelle@comedyclub4kids.co.uk to find out more, or book a place at the workshops.

The Phoenix Artist Club, Charing Cross Road in central London – teenage workshop for ages 14-18ish (ideally those who have already been to the Soho sessions) – monthly Sundays, on 20th October, 17th November, 1st December – 12-2pm – £20 each, payable on the day – email isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk to book a place at the workshops.

Wee Spree Festival, Paisley – workshops for all-ages – Friday 18th October – 11am-1pm – SOLD OUT

There is more information on what happens during the workshops here.

If there would be a group of kids who wanted to try their hand at writing stand-up and/or sketches, you can hire us to come to you for a one-off session or a birthday party; please contact isabelle @ comedyclub4kids.co.uk for more info.

Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Friday 18th October, 2019,
Wee Spree Festival, Paisley
Saturday 19th October 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 26th October 2019,
Canterbury Festival
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 2nd November 2019,
Radicals & Victuallers
Sunday 10th November, 2019,
The Boulevard Theatre, London
Saturday 16th November 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Sunday 24th November 2019,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Sunday 8th December 2019,
The Boulevard Theatre, London
Saturday 7th December 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 8th December 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 14th December 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st December 2019,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter