Workshops

THE NEXT COMEDY WORKSHOPS WILL BE IN LONDON & PAISLEY

The Phoenix Artist Club, Charing Cross Road in central London – rolling programme of workshops for all aged 7+ – fortnightly Saturdays, on 26th October, 9th & 23rd November, 7th December, January 18th, February 1st & 15th & 29th, March 14th & 28th, April 11th & 25th, May 9th & 23rd, June 6th & 20th, July 4th & 18th – 10am-12:30pm – £22 each, payable on the day – email isabelle@comedyclub4kids.co.uk to find out more, or book a place at the workshops.

The Phoenix Artist Club, Charing Cross Road in central London – teenage workshop for ages 14-18ish (ideally those who have already been to the Soho sessions) – monthly Sundays, on 20th October, 17th November, 1st December – 12-2pm – £20 each, payable on the day – email isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk to book a place at the workshops.

Wee Spree Festival, Paisley – workshops for all-ages – Friday 18th October – 11am-1pm – SOLD OUT

There is more information on what happens during the workshops here.

If there would be a group of kids who wanted to try their hand at writing stand-up and/or sketches, you can hire us to come to you for a one-off session or a birthday party; please contact isabelle @ comedyclub4kids.co.uk for more info.

Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes
Monday, March 23rd, 2020
From the Royal Albert Hall

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th April 2020 – ONLINE,
NextUp Comedy
Saturday 31st October 2020,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Saturday 16th May 2020 – POSTPONED,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 26th September 2020,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Wednesday 28th October 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter