Workshops

THE NEXT COMEDY WORKSHOPS WILL BE IN LONDON & PAISLEY

The Phoenix Artist Club, Charing Cross Road in central London – rolling programme of workshops for all aged 7+ – fortnightly Saturdays, on 26th October, 9th & 23rd November, 7th December, January 18th, February 1st & 15th & 29th, March 14th & 28th, April 11th & 25th, May 9th & 23rd, June 6th & 20th, July 4th & 18th – 10am-12:30pm – £22 each, payable on the day – email isabelle@comedyclub4kids.co.uk to find out more, or book a place at the workshops.

The Phoenix Artist Club, Charing Cross Road in central London – teenage workshop for ages 14-18ish (ideally those who have already been to the Soho sessions) – monthly Sundays, on 20th October, 17th November, 1st December – 12-2pm – £20 each, payable on the day – email isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk to book a place at the workshops.

Wee Spree Festival, Paisley – workshops for all-ages – Friday 18th October – 11am-1pm – SOLD OUT

There is more information on what happens during the workshops here.

If there would be a group of kids who wanted to try their hand at writing stand-up and/or sketches, you can hire us to come to you for a one-off session or a birthday party; please contact isabelle @ comedyclub4kids.co.uk for more info.

Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Friday 21st February 2020,
Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 8th March 2020,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 21st March 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st March 2020,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 4th April 2020,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 4th April 2020,
Southbank Centre, London
Sunday 5th April 2020,
Southbank Centre, London
Wednesday 8th April 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Friday 10th April 2020,
Theatre Royal, Winchester
Saturday 11th April 2020,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Thursday 9th April 2020,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 16th May 2020,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter