Gigs

For our most up-to-date show listings, please see below. Click each one for details of venue locations, line ups, prices, etc.

Our shows are also listed on the Hoop app and Ents24.

All gig line-ups are subject to change in case of illness, family emergency, or – as has happened once – a car suddenly going on fire.

The shows are an hour long, unless otherwise stated, with three or more comics doing sets pitched at both kids aged 6+, and their attendant grown-ups.
Adults to sit with children in their party (and help explain anything they get stuck on).

Group bookings to contain at least one adult for every four kids.

Where possible, we have provided links to performers’ websites; but please note that some comedians might be far ruder on eg their Twitter or YouTube clips than they will be at our shows, where they are wholly mindful of the need to pitch to an all-ages audience.

Sunday 12th January 2020
Arts Depot, North Finchley
12pm & 2:30pm | £14/£9
Saturday 25th January 2020
Soho Theatre, London
12pm | £11, 4 for £34
Saturday 15th February 2020
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
1:30pm | £8, family of 4 for £20
Saturday 15th February 2020
Komedia, Brighton
2pm | £8.50 (£6.50)
Sunday 16th February 2020
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
2pm | £10 (£9), family of 4 for £32
Friday 21st February 2020
Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
2pm | £12 (£10), or family of 4 for £40
Saturday 22nd February 2020
Soho Theatre, London
12pm | £11, 4 for £34
Saturday 22nd February 2020
G Live, Guildford
3pm | £11.50
Sunday 8th March 2020
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
2pm | £10 (£9), family of 4 for £32
Saturday 21st March 2020
Soho Theatre, London
12pm | £11, 4 for £34
Saturday 4th April 2020
Royal Festival Hall, London
2pm | £10, £7.50 concessions
Sunday 5th April 2020
Royal Festival Hall, London
2pm | £10, £7.50 concessions
Friday 10th April 2020
Theatre Royal, Winchester
2:30pm | Tickets £12; Groups (4+) £10; Groups (8+) £9
Saturday 11th April 2020
Gala, Durham
2pm | £12 (£10 concession)
Wednesday 15th April 2020
Canada Water Theatre
1pm & 3pm | £7 | £24 family ticket
Thursday 9th April 2020
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
2:30pm | £8 (£5)
Saturday 9th May 2020
Komedia, Brighton
2pm | £8.50 (£6.50)
Saturday 23rd May 2020
G Live, Guildford
3pm | £11.50
Saturday 20th June 2020
G Live, Guildford
3pm | £11.50
Saturday 10th October 2020
Komedia, Brighton
2pm | £8.50 (£6.50)
Saturday 5th December 2020
Komedia, Brighton
2pm | £8.50 (£6.50)
Saturday 21st March 2020
Kendal Brewery Arts
2pm | £9.50 | U16 £7.50
Wednesday 8th April 2020
Barnsley Civic
2pm | £8 Full | £6 Conc | £5 Child
Saturday 16th May 2020
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
2:30pm | £11.25 (£9.25)
Saturday 23rd May 2020
The Dukes, Lancaster
1:30pm | £10

Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 12th January 2020,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 25th January 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 16th February 2020,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Friday 21st February 2020,
Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 8th March 2020,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 21st March 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 4th April 2020,
Royal Festival Hall, London
Sunday 5th April 2020,
Royal Festival Hall, London
Friday 10th April 2020,
Theatre Royal, Winchester
Saturday 11th April 2020,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020,
Canada Water Theatre
Thursday 9th April 2020,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 21st March 2020,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Wednesday 8th April 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Saturday 16th May 2020,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster

Latest From
Our Twitter