Scream Street Collaboration

We've done an exciting collaboration with Mega Magazine and CBBC's Scream Street to celebrate their new episodes being released Screaming With Laughter is four

READ FULL ARTICLE

AN ACTUAL GIG

We are back! For one show! On Wandsworth Common, in SW London! On Sunday August 16th, at 2pm! With Tiernan Douieb MCing Helen Duff and singer Jay Foreman! In the

READ FULL ARTICLE

Watsonathon Merch

We now have a mural for sale in the Merch section Almost entirely unconnected to CC4K Our lovely producer & general wizard Isabelle was one of the team

READ FULL ARTICLE

NextUp Live-Stream!

On Saturday, at 10:30am, we are doing our first live-streamed comedy gig, through NextUp! Tiernan Douieb will be hosting sketch double-act Shelf, ebullient

READ FULL ARTICLE

More Resources

We've now got podcasts up online with Ed Petrie, Laura Lexx, Lucy Pearman and Thom Tuck all chatting to Tiernan Douieb Do keep sending in your questions to

READ FULL ARTICLE

New Quizzes

We've been busy, and have added some picture quiz rounds to the site, under Resources: Puzzles Ideal if you want to test your family on their comedian / TV / film

READ FULL ARTICLE

We Need Your Podcast Qs

While gestures at everything is going on, we are going to be making more podcasts And thus, kids, we need your help! As it says in this trailer (after a

READ FULL ARTICLE

Gig Cancellations

In the light of the news, some of our March & April shows are now postponed These include: Canada Water Theatre (April 15th), Kendal Brewery Arts (March 21st),

READ FULL ARTICLE

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 30th January 2022,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 5th February 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Sunday 6th February 2022,
E.M. Forster Theatre, Tonbridge
Wednesday 16th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Thursday 17th February 2022,
Harlow Playhouse
Friday 18th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 26th February 2022,
Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames
Sunday 10th April 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 10th April 2022,
Helmsley Arts Centre
Sunday 29th May 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Saturday 4th June 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter