Corporate

In the past, we have run bespoke shows and classes for such diverse groups as Lego, Premier Comms, the Charity Retail Association, the Royal London Hospital, The Times Educational Festival, Soho House and Royal Albert Hall, as well as a large number of schools and theatres, and the organisations whose logos are pictured below. We have put on special one-off shows for the launch of the ‘Inside Out’ DVD, Shakespeare’s birthday, Mother’s Day, the Royal Society’s exhibition on laughter, Christmas itself and various different apocalyptic scenarios courtesy of the annual SmashFest extravaganza. We have visited festivals all over the country, from Ardingly to the Vaults. Since 2019 we have been putting on special Girl Guiding gigs for the Brownies and Rainbows all over the UK, inspiring the kids in the audience with a variety of excellent female performers. Our workshops teaching children to become stand-ups have been featured on both The One Show and Blue Peter, and we have even taught adults about the tool of comedy for use in the workplace.

2020 grid of logos

Would you be interested in booking a show for any of your family-based company events? Would you like us to come and run a workshop for you, on comedy? Would you like your staff to loosen up and have a giggle with a bespoke session just for them? If so, please get in touch with isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk!

Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park

Latest From
Our Twitter