Corporate

In the past, we have run bespoke shows and classes for such diverse groups as Premier Comms, the Charity Retail Association, the Royal London Hospital, The Times Educational Festival, Soho House and Royal Albert Hall, as well as a large number of schools and theatres, and the organisations whose logos are pictured below. We have put on special one-off shows for the launch of the ‘Inside Out’ DVD, Shakespeare’s birthday, Mother’s Day, the Royal Society’s exhibition on laughter, Christmas itself and various different apocalyptic scenarios courtesy of the annual SmashFest extravaganza. We have visited festivals all over the country, from Ardingly to the Vaults. Since 2019 we have been putting on special Girl Guiding gigs for the Brownies and Rainbows all over the UK, inspiring the kids in the audience with a variety of excellent female performers. Our workshops teaching children to become stand-ups have been featured on both The One Show and Blue Peter, and we have even taught adults about the tool of comedy for use in the workplace.

2020 grid of logos

Would you be interested in booking a show for any of your family-based company events? Would you like us to come and run a workshop for you, on comedy? Would you like your staff to loosen up and have a giggle with a bespoke session just for them? If so, please get in touch with isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk!

Latest From
Our Blog

Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes
Monday, March 23rd, 2020
From the Royal Albert Hall
Thursday, March 19th, 2020
We Need Your Podcast Qs
Monday, March 16th, 2020
Gig Cancellations
Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 21st March 2020 – POSTPONED,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st March 2020 – POSTPONED,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 4th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 4th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Southbank Centre, London
Sunday 5th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Southbank Centre, London
Wednesday 8th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Barnsley Civic
Thursday 9th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Friday 10th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Theatre Royal, Winchester
Saturday 11th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 16th May 2020,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter