Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Wednesday 21st February 2024,
Cambridge Junction
Thursday 22nd February 2024,
Cambridge Junction
Saturday 2nd March 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 30th March 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 2nd March 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Friday 5th April 2024,
Theatre Royal Stratford East
Wednesday 3rd April 2024,
Macready Theatre, Rugby
Sunday 7th April 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 27th April 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 28th April 2024,
The Mill Arts Centre, Banbury
Saturday 11th May 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter