Contact

So, you want to find out more? Of course you do, why wouldn’t you? Well, here’s how…

The Comedy Club 4 Kids Shows

If you are a theatre or other booker, looking to bring the show to your venue/festival/school, please email Tiernan: tiernan@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk or Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

You can also contact Makin Projects, who book us in for tours around the UK.

If you are an act who wants to be booked to play the show, please email Tiernan: tiernan@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.
As our shtick is ‘like an adult comedy club, but with kids in the audience’ we’re keenest on hearing from acts who regularly play in adult comedy clubs, as a solo stand-up, double-act or sketch group.

The Comedy Academy Workshops

If you want to find out more about the Comedy Academy classes – for kids aged 7-18 – please get in touch with Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

If you want to find out more about the teenage Comedy Academy classes Рfor kids aged 13-18 Рplease get in touch with  Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

  • Comedy Club 4 Kids on Twitter, where we tweet line-ups information and entertaining miscellany
  • Comedy Club 4 Kids on Facebook, where you can find out more about our forthcoming shows
  • Makin Projects, who approach venues on our behalf about tour bookings
  • Mosshouse, who do our print design work

Mailing List

First Name * Last Name * Email Address * Child's Name Are you the parent or the child? Location Would you like info on Classes? Would you like info on Shows?

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Friday 15th October 2021,
The Tannahill Centre, Paisley
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Holroyd Community Theatre, Oswestry
Saturday 23rd October 2021,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
The Point, Eastleigh
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
Westgate Hall, Canterbury
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 13th November 2021,
Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 21st November 2021,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 11th December 2021,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter