Contact

So, you want to find out more? Of course you do, why wouldn’t you? Well, here’s how…

The Comedy Club 4 Kids Shows

If you are a theatre or other booker, looking to bring the show to your venue/festival/school, please email Tiernan: tiernan@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk or Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

You can also contact Makin Projects, who book us in for tours around the UK.

If you are an act who wants to be booked to play the show, please email Tiernan: tiernan@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.
As our shtick is ‘like an adult comedy club, but with kids in the audience’ we’re keenest on hearing from acts who regularly play in adult comedy clubs, as a solo stand-up, double-act or sketch group.

The Comedy Academy Workshops

If you want to find out more about the Comedy Academy classes – for kids aged 7-18 – please get in touch with Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

If you want to find out more about the teenage Comedy Academy classes Рfor kids aged 13-18 Рplease get in touch with  Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

  • Comedy Club 4 Kids on Twitter, where we tweet line-ups information and entertaining miscellany
  • Comedy Club 4 Kids on Facebook, where you can find out more about our forthcoming shows
  • Makin Projects, who approach venues on our behalf about tour bookings
  • Mosshouse, who do our print design work

Mailing List

First Name * Last Name * Email Address * Child's Name Are you the parent or the child? Location Would you like info on Classes? Would you like info on Shows?

Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 16th November 2019,
Pound Arts, Corsham
Saturday 16th November 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 24th November 2019,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th December 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 8th December 2019,
The Boulevard Theatre, London
Sunday 8th December 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 14th December 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st December 2019,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Sunday 12th January 2020,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Thursday 9th April 2020,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter