Contact

So, you want to find out more? Of course you do, why wouldn’t you? Well, here’s how…

The Comedy Club 4 Kids Shows

If you are a theatre or other booker, looking to bring the show to your venue/festival/school, please email Tiernan: tiernan@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk or Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

You can also contact Makin Projects, who book us in for tours around the UK.

If you are an act who wants to be booked to play the show, please email Tiernan: tiernan@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.
As our shtick is ‘like an adult comedy club, but with kids in the audience’ we’re keenest on hearing from acts who regularly play in adult comedy clubs, as a solo stand-up, double-act or sketch group.

The Comedy Academy Workshops

If you want to find out more about the Comedy Academy classes – for kids aged 7-18 – please get in touch with Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

If you want to find out more about the teenage Comedy Academy classes – for kids aged 13-18 – please get in touch with  Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

  • Comedy Club 4 Kids on Twitter, where we tweet line-ups information and entertaining miscellany
  • Comedy Club 4 Kids on Facebook, where you can find out more about our forthcoming shows
  • Makin Projects, who approach venues on our behalf about tour bookings
  • Mosshouse, who do our print design work

Mailing List

First Name * Last Name * Email Address * Child's Name Are you the parent or the child? Location Would you like info on Classes? Would you like info on Shows?

Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 24th July 2021,
Didcot Cornerstone Arts
Saturday 24th July 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 24th July 2021,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 25th July 2021,
BOXPARK Croydon
Sunday 1st August 2021,
Camp Bestival
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th August 2021,
Watford Stage In The Park
Thursday 12th to Sunday 22nd August 2021,
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Sunday 8th August 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 15th August 2021,
Salford Lowry, Big Top In The Park
Tuesday 24 August 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 4th September 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 18th September 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 25th September 2021,
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Sunday 26 September 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 2nd October 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Sunday 3rd October,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal

Latest From
Our Twitter