Contact

So, you want to find out more? Of course you do, why wouldn’t you? Well, here’s how…

The Comedy Club 4 Kids Shows

If you are a theatre or other booker, looking to bring the show to your venue/festival/school, please email Tiernan: tiernan@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk or Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

You can also contact Makin Projects, who book us in for tours around the UK.

If you are an act who wants to be booked to play the show, please email Tiernan: tiernan@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.
As our shtick is ‘like an adult comedy club, but with kids in the audience’ we’re keenest on hearing from acts who regularly play in adult comedy clubs, as a solo stand-up, double-act or sketch group.

The Comedy Academy Workshops

If you want to find out more about the Comedy Academy classes – for kids aged 7-18 – please get in touch with Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

If you want to find out more about the teenage Comedy Academy classes Рfor kids aged 13-18 Рplease get in touch with  Isabelle: isabelle@ comedyclub4kids.co.uk.

  • Comedy Club 4 Kids on Twitter, where we tweet line-ups information and entertaining miscellany
  • Comedy Club 4 Kids on Facebook, where you can find out more about our forthcoming shows
  • Makin Projects, who approach venues on our behalf about tour bookings
  • Mosshouse, who do our print design work

Mailing List

First Name * Last Name * Email Address * Child's Name Are you the parent or the child? Location Would you like info on Classes? Would you like info on Shows?

Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 20th July 2024,
Bush Hall, London
Saturday 27th July 2024,
The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Saturday 3rd August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Sunday 4th August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Thursday 8th August 2024,
Fringe By The Sea, North Berwick
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 31st October 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter