Podcast

We have a podcast! You can listen to our Radio Nonsense below or on Acast, iTunes , Spotify  or whereever you or your parents get podcasts from. And you should. It is fun, free, and extremely silly.

For each episode, we get important questions in from listeners, and then put them to the very best children’s comedians. Who will happily waffle on in search of a reasonable & gigglish answer. Hooray!

If you would like to join in, we would love for you to suggest:

a) Sentences to start and end a show with.

b) A topic/question for the comics to discuss.

c) Any jokes you have written, and want the comics to read out.

Please send them to: podcast@comedyclub4kids.co.uk

And include your name and age, so we can credit you!

 

SEASON 1

SEASON 1 TRAILER AND SOME IMPORTANT INSTRUCTIONS

EPISODE 1: Wobbly Teeth, Toilets and Kinder Eggs with Bec Hill and Jay Foreman

EPISODE 2: Drilling Into The Earth’s Core, Trains and Camembert with Paul Duncan McGarrity and A.Water Bottle

EPISODE 3: Who Poop In The Crib, Famous Lizards, Breadsticks and Would You Rather with Ben Ven Der Velde and Ada Campe

EPISODE 4: Bears, The Mark Conspiracy and Spreading Jam On People’s Heads with Matthew Highton and John Henry Falle aka The Storybeast

EPISODE 5: Holidays, Haunted Cheese Vauxhall Merivas and The Origins Of Football with Helen Duff and Matt Green

EPISODE 6: Shop Talk, Dinosaur Names and What Am Grapes? With Ed Petrie and Sampson and Mabel Read

 

EPISODE 7: Christmas Nonsense with Bec Hill and Howard Read

SEASON 2

TRAILER: School’s closed? Radio Nonsense Is Here To Help!

EPISODE 1: Who Killed All The Dragons? With Lucy Pearman

EPISODE 2: Why Does Sweetcorn Come Out In Poo? With Laura Lexx

EPISODE 3: Green Fuzz Slippers and Birthday Sick with Thom Tuck

Latest From
Our Blog

Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes
Monday, March 23rd, 2020
From the Royal Albert Hall
Thursday, March 19th, 2020
We Need Your Podcast Qs
Monday, March 16th, 2020
Gig Cancellations
Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 21st March 2020 – POSTPONED,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st March 2020 – POSTPONED,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 4th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 4th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Southbank Centre, London
Sunday 5th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Southbank Centre, London
Wednesday 8th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Barnsley Civic
Thursday 9th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Friday 10th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Theatre Royal, Winchester
Saturday 11th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 16th May 2020,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter