Videos

Here’s some videos filmed at our London shows and Edinburgh Festival. We have lots more over on Flickr, and on our Youtube channel too.

Clips from the 2014 Edinburgh Fringe include Nina Conti with MonkeyBen Target’s tribute to Robin Williams in Hook, Tiernan Douieb fielding bonkers questions, The Big Eejits’ ‘Who’s A Poo?’ sketch, the Red B*st*rd being his cabaret self, Jonny & The Baptists singing of soup, ace Kiwi comic Rhys Mathewson, and Nish Kumar talking to the cutest ever 5 year old.

Here’s some videos of some of the young standups who’ve started out at ComedyClub4Kids & ComedyAcademy4Kids.

Feel free to keep an eye on our Youtube channel to see new videos as they’re added, too.

Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday August 8th,
Live On The Vine, Sevenoaks
Sunday 16th August 2020,
Le Gothique, Wandsworth
Saturday 12th September 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 28th October 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 16th February 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Friday 9th April 2021,
Gala, Durham
Saturday 10th April 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 1st May 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Latest From
Our Twitter