Testimonials

Here are some lovely words of praise from some happy customers:

G Live is delighted with our relationship with Comedy Club 4 Kids, who work with our young people and their families in a consistently innovative, respectful and laugh-out-loud way.

- Jo Wright, Guildford G Live’s Creative Learning Manager

The ethos is just right

- The Telegraph

Go see this show and you'll have sore cheeks from laughing. ★★★★★

- Fest Magazine

My daughter has learned so much in terms of performing, how to tell a story concisely, how to think on her feet, and, above all, self confidence, through attending Comedy Club 4 Kids. It’s the best thing she’s ever done and, as a parent, I am so grateful that she found you. She has realised the validity of her original ideas, and has found a unique way to share her personal experiences through comedy. Comedy Club for Kids magically gives a strong voice to the kids who aren’t natural loudmouths. Thank you, also, for all the laughter!

- A parent of one of our London workshop attendees

Realise I hadn't told you how much we enjoyed the Soho Theatre comedy session - was great! Standard was very high - used to see a lot of comedy when went out with a comedy agent years ago, and can't remember it ever being as good as that...

- Rick Jordan, Conde Nast Traveller UK

On behalf of Bexley Grammar I would like to thank you all for making today happen. Tom and Bec were absolutely brilliant. They made our students feel completely at ease and there were some hilarious moments in every single session. It was every bit as valuable for our students in terms of an experience as I had hoped.

- Ali Stewart, teacher at Bexley Grammar School

The show was hilarious! It was perfectly pitched for a primary school audience and had pupils and staff crying with laughter. Our parents listening in on Zoom loved it too! Catchy songs, great audience interaction and a brilliant host - it was just what we needed! It worked so well online and was really easy to set up. The way that the show was personalised for the children by telling jokes about their class names and what they were learning was an extra special touch that we really appreciated. Thank you Comedy Club 4 Kids and see you again soon.

- Daniel Woodrow, Headteacher at St Gregory CEVC Primary School

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, May 4th, 2022
Comedy Club 4 Kids WEBSHOP
Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July 2022,
Camp Bestival, Dorset
Sunday 31st July 2022,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 7th August 2022,
Truman's Social Club, Walthamstow
August 3rd-21st, 26th-28th 2022,
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Monday 8th August 2022,
Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park, London
Friday 12th August 2022,
Fringe By The Sea, North Berwick
Saturday 20th August 2022,
Summer at Hawley Wharf, London
Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 2022,
Camp Bestival, Shropshire
Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August 2022,
Big Feastival
Saturday 3rd September 2022,
Ushaw Historic House, Durham
Sunday 4th September,
Rotherham Show
Saturday 10th September 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Saturday 24th September 2022,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 8th October 2022,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 15th October 2022,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 26th October 2022,
The Beacon, Wantage
Sunday 30th October 2022,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 11th December 2022,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Thursday 17th December 2022,
The Berry Theatre, Hedge End

Latest From
Our Twitter