Merchandise

We currently have just the one CC4K thing to buy – all our t-shirts that dissuade against evil went during the 2015 Edinburgh Fringe! – as detailed below.Just the book. This makes our lives easier.

The Comedy Club 4 Kids books can be purchased directly from us online, using Paypal, or at one of our shows.

We are also acting as the online shopfront for Markus Birdman’s Reasons To Be Cheerful world map mural, which he drew during Mark Watson’s 24 Hour Watsonathon show, between May 1st-2nd 2020. This makes his life easier.

The murals can only be bought from us here, while stocks last.

 

Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes
Monday, March 23rd, 2020
From the Royal Albert Hall

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th April 2020 – ONLINE,
NextUp Comedy
Saturday 31st October 2020,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Saturday 16th May 2020 – POSTPONED,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 26th September 2020,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Wednesday 28th October 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter