Welcome to Comedy Club 4 Kids

Urban Explorer Badge Of Honour

Cracking entertainment for everyone over the age of six, we have the best comedians on the UK circuit doing what they do best… but without the rude bits!

The perfect way to entertain the whole family.‘ Three Weeks
A highlight for children at the fringe… fun, rowdy feel of a proper comedy club.‘ – The Guardian


Find out more about us – click here!

In tandem with the Comedy Club, we also run a Comedy ACADEMY 4 Kids, where kids can learn to be standups, too. These workshops run fortnightly in central London, and pop up around the rest of the UK too.

If you can’t get to a class, you can still learn from us; we are now selling a 50-page booklet on how to write and perform stand-up, ‘How To Be An Unstoppably Amazing Comedy Genius’, available from Amazon and directly from us.

And if you can’t get to a show, we can bring the fun direct to your ears, with our Radio Nonsense podcast, where guest comics answer questions put to them by the kids who listen in. You can find us on iTunes, Spotify and Acast.

Upcoming Events

Saturday 12th October 2019
Komedia, Brighton
2pm | £8.50 (£6.50)
Saturday 28th September 2019
Farnham Maltings
2pm | £8
Saturday 12th October, 2019
Blackheath Halls
3pm | £8.50
Saturday 21st September 2019
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
2pm | £10 (£9), family of 4 for £32
Saturday 12th October 2019
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
2:30pm | £9
Saturday 12th October 2019
G Live, Guildford
3pm | £11.50
Saturday 20th October 2019
Arts Depot, North Finchley
12pm & 2:30pm | £14/£9
Sunday 20th October 2019
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
2pm | £10 (£9), family of 4 for £32
Friday 18th October, 2019
Wee Spree Festival, Paisley
2pm | £3, family of 4 for £10
Saturday 26th October 2019
Canterbury Festival
2pm | £11.50 (£8.50)

Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 28th September 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 21st September 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October, 2019,
Blackheath Halls
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Friday 18th October, 2019,
Wee Spree Festival, Paisley
Saturday 26th October 2019,
Canterbury Festival
Saturday 2nd November 2019,
Radicals & Victuallers
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Sunday 24th November 2019,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th December 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 8th December 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 21st December 2019,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter