Jonny Awsum

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Jonny Awsum

Jonny Awsum is an award-winning comedian who has charmed audiences all around the world with his high energy performance style and unique brand of musical comedy.

After building his reputation on the UK comedy circuit, where he is a regular headliner and closing act, Jonny shot to national fame on Britain’s Got Talent. His TV performances won standing ovations and unanimous praise from the judges and went viral on the internet, racking up over 50 million views on YouTube.

During the pandemic, Jonny set about writing a virtual show specifically for youngsters. The show proved a hit, winning Best Kids’ Show at the 2021 Leicester Comedy Festival and is now being booked for live performances by family-friendly festivals and events all across the country.

“It was so smart, I think this whole kind of musical thing, singing, it really works for you because it makes you stand out, I like you a lot”
– Simon Cowell

“Jonny Awsum positively smashed this musical comedy show, taking the audience all the way with him…That’s entertainment”
**** Chortle

“pure unadulterated fun”
**** What’s on Stage

“Numerous belly-aching, laugh-out-loud cheers”
**** Big Issue

 


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 27th April 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 28th April 2024,
The Mill at Woodgreen, Banbury
Saturday 4th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 11th May 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire

Latest From
Our Twitter