Will Duggan

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Will Duggan

Will Duggan has been performing comedy since 2009 and since then has cemented himself as a dynamic and interesting performer in comedy clubs around the country. He mixes stories and gags with a cheerfully cynical view of the world.

Will also co-hosts the National Treasures podcast with fellow CC4K alumnus Laura Lexx, where they go on lovely days out.

Before flying solo with his family-entertainment work, Will was a part of the Fosters Award winning show Funz & Gamez. An irreverent, shambolic, close to the knuckle Children’s Show that delights children and parents alike. He looks great in a onesie.

“Duggan has some tight anecdotes which elicit big laughs… They escalate just right and have clearly been honed by a comic comfortable on the club circuit.” – The Skinny

‘Incisively witty material which ploughs genuinely original comedic terrain coupled with an assured and perfectly paced delivery mark Mr Duggan out as one to keep a keen eye on in the future’ – Spotlight Comedy

‘… absorbs you so completely’ – Chortle


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park

Latest From
Our Twitter