Jay Foreman

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Jay Foreman

As heard on BBC Radio 4, Radio 4 Extra, and as seen on The One Show, London Live TV and Dave Gorman’s UK/Ireland tour. The multi award-winning musical comedian brings charmingly sickable songs, stories, poems and a whole lot more for the whole family from small children to massive children (grown ups). Flitting violently between subtle humour, catchy singalongs and mindless bad taste.

‘A Victoria Wood for the Spotify generation’ (Chortle).

“With dark humour and wordplay reminiscent of Roald Dahl, he should more often than not grab the attention of even the most reluctant child..” (BroadwayBaby.com)


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 13th April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019,
Barnsley Civic
Sunday 21st April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Saturday 20th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Friday 19th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Monday 22nd April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 27th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 4th May 2019,
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Saturday 4th May 2019,
Chipping Norton Theatre
Saturday 4th May 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 11th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Saturday 1st June 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford

Latest From
Our Twitter