Rosie Jones

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Rosie Jones

With her infectious laugh and high energy Rosie Jones brings ‘huge laughs’ (Chortle) and has quickly become a must-see act on the comedy circuit. With a penchant for being playfully mischievous, this comedian and actress has been set on both Cats Do Countdown and Silent Witness. Her cerebral palsy doesn’t slow her down in the slightest.

“Superb” – The Scotsman


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 19th September 2020,
Lighthouse, Poole
Saturday 19th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 26th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 28th October 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 16th February 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Friday 9th April 2021,
Gala, Durham
Saturday 10th April 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 1st May 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Latest From
Our Twitter