Edinburgh Fringe 2015 Review - ★★★★★

Caro Moses, Three Weeks August 31st, 2015


I’ve said it before, and I will say it again: this is fabulous diversion for everyone who attends.

Bless you, ‘Comedy Club 4 Kids’, and all who sail in you. On this occasion the superbly relaxed and funny Deborah Frances White was at the helm, and steered us through only occasionally choppy waters with the ease of a truly experienced captain. I’ve said it before, and I will say it again: this is fabulous diversion for everyone who attends. It offers a double dose of fun for the kids, because as well as getting to sit, watch and laugh, they get lots of chances to get involved – super for your aspiring stand up, even if there are times when the children-and-animals adage starts to seem apt – and you get to chortle along with the hilarity while enjoying the sight of your young prodigies disporting themselves. Super.

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 16th March 2019,
Museum of London Docklands, Canary Wharf
Saturday 16th March 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Sunday 17th March 2019,
Museum of London Docklands, Canary Wharf
Saturday 30th March 2019,
Pound Arts, Corsham
Sunday 31st March 2019,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 6th April 2019,
Salisbury Playhouse
Sunday 7th April 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Thursday 11th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 13th April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Wednesday 17th April 2019,
Barnsley Civic
Friday 19th April 2019,
Santa Pod Raceway
Monday 22nd April 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 27th April 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Saturday 4th May 2019,
The Gulbenkian, Canterbury
Saturday 4th May 2019,
Chipping Norton Theatre
Saturday 11th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 18th May 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Thursday 30th May 2019,
Drill Hall, Lincoln
Friday 31st May 2019,
The Point, Eastleigh
Sunday 2nd June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 8th June 2019,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter