Bec Hill

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Bec Hill

Australian-born and now London-based, Bec has gained a cult following in Australia, the UK and Ireland thanks to her award-winning solo shows. She has a talent for incorporating arts and crafts into her stand-up routines, creating a unique and unforgettable comedy style that she calls “paper-puppetry”.

Her one-liners regularly feature in “best joke” lists by “reputable” sources like The Telegraph, Dave, The Guardian, The Independent, Daily Record and Buzzfeed, which isn’t surprising, as she is the creator of the UK’s only pun-based comedy night, Pun Run.

‘Bec Hill and her side-splittingly funny stand-up routine are a joy to behold… you’ll fall in love with Bec’s excitable attitude and her witty optimism. Definitely a name to remember with a smile’ (Three Weeks Edinburgh).

‘Multi-talented with brilliant observational material’ (The Stage).


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 27th July 2019,
Rain or Shine Festival
Wednesday 31st July 2019,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
August 2019,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 21st September 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 28th September 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Latest From
Our Twitter