Howard Read

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Howard Read

Explosive comedian from London who is very tall and very silly, with his homages to lesser known fruit and vegetables and snippets of subverted classic hits.

He is also an award-winning animator and often uses his talents to great effect in his comedy performances, performing as the Big Howard Little Howard Show for kids.

‘… one of the highlights of the show… the embodiment of variety in
the 21st Century’ (The Stage)

‘ Delivering his material with appeal and modesty he keeps the audiences under his charm…’ (Funhouse Comedy).


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 19th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 26th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Friday 30th October 2020,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 16th February 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Thursday 1st April 2021,
Barnsley Civic
Friday 9th April 2021,
Gala, Durham
Saturday 10th April 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 1st May 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Latest From
Our Twitter