Danny Pensive

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Danny Pensive

An extremely silly comic with a very large coat.

“Catch this comic idiot savant before Vic ‘n’ Bob snap him up”
 The List

“His audience interaction is flawless”
 The Skinny

“Cutting Wit – There’s more to him than meet the eye”
 Three Weeks

“full of eccentricity and wit, an infectious delight”
 FringeGuru

“You could almost imagine Harry Hill doing it” -Ed Byrne

“Vic and Bob meets Samuel Beckett” – Artsfest

“Gloriously deadpan and very funny” – South Wales Post

“A superb creation…brilliantly done” – BBC

“Had them laughing in all the right places, with an audience who cheered him to the rafters.”
– Kendal Calling Festival

“A must-go-see comedy highlight” – Buxton Fringe

“A mix of sublime innocence and lateral observation.”
– Cheltenham Greenbelt Festival


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 20th July 2019,
Larmer Tree Festival
Saturday 27th July 2019,
Rain or Shine Festival
Wednesday 31st July 2019, through August,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 21st September 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 28th September 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Latest From
Our Twitter