Danny Pensive

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Danny Pensive

An extremely silly comic with a very large coat.

“Catch this comic idiot savant before Vic ‘n’ Bob snap him up”
 The List

“His audience interaction is flawless”
 The Skinny

“Cutting Wit – There’s more to him than meet the eye”
 Three Weeks

“full of eccentricity and wit, an infectious delight”
 FringeGuru

“You could almost imagine Harry Hill doing it” -Ed Byrne

“Vic and Bob meets Samuel Beckett” – Artsfest

“Gloriously deadpan and very funny” – South Wales Post

“A superb creation…brilliantly done” – BBC

“Had them laughing in all the right places, with an audience who cheered him to the rafters.”
– Kendal Calling Festival

“A must-go-see comedy highlight” – Buxton Fringe

“A mix of sublime innocence and lateral observation.”
– Cheltenham Greenbelt Festival


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Friday 15th October 2021,
The Tannahill Centre, Paisley
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Holroyd Community Theatre, Oswestry
Saturday 23rd October 2021,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
The Point, Eastleigh
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
Westgate Hall, Canterbury
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 13th November 2021,
Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 21st November 2021,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 11th December 2021,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter