Danny Pensive

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Danny Pensive

An extremely silly comic with a very large coat.

“Catch this comic idiot savant before Vic ‘n’ Bob snap him up”
 The List

“His audience interaction is flawless”
 The Skinny

“Cutting Wit – There’s more to him than meet the eye”
 Three Weeks

“full of eccentricity and wit, an infectious delight”
 FringeGuru

“You could almost imagine Harry Hill doing it” -Ed Byrne

“Vic and Bob meets Samuel Beckett” – Artsfest

“Gloriously deadpan and very funny” – South Wales Post

“A superb creation…brilliantly done” – BBC

“Had them laughing in all the right places, with an audience who cheered him to the rafters.”
– Kendal Calling Festival

“A must-go-see comedy highlight” – Buxton Fringe

“A mix of sublime innocence and lateral observation.”
– Cheltenham Greenbelt Festival


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 19th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 26th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Friday 30th October 2020,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 16th February 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Thursday 1st April 2021,
Barnsley Civic
Friday 9th April 2021,
Gala, Durham
Saturday 10th April 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 1st May 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Latest From
Our Twitter