Danny Pensive

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Danny Pensive

An extremely silly comic with a very large coat.

“Catch this comic idiot savant before Vic ‘n’ Bob snap him up”
 The List

“His audience interaction is flawless”
 The Skinny

“Cutting Wit – There’s more to him than meet the eye”
 Three Weeks

“full of eccentricity and wit, an infectious delight”
 FringeGuru

“You could almost imagine Harry Hill doing it” -Ed Byrne

“Vic and Bob meets Samuel Beckett” – Artsfest

“Gloriously deadpan and very funny” – South Wales Post

“A superb creation…brilliantly done” – BBC

“Had them laughing in all the right places, with an audience who cheered him to the rafters.”
– Kendal Calling Festival

“A must-go-see comedy highlight” – Buxton Fringe

“A mix of sublime innocence and lateral observation.”
– Cheltenham Greenbelt Festival


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park

Latest From
Our Twitter