Elf Lyons

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Elf Lyons

In the last few years Elf has gained a reputation as one of the most innovative performers on the UK comedy circuit, be it dressing as a parrot, impersonating a horse or guiding the audience through a ballet in pidgin French. Her dynamic high spectacle comedy shows have each performed to sold out audiences throughout the UK and beyond.

Kids might have seen her on CBBC’s panel show The Dog Ate My Homework, or just straight up mucking about at one of our gigs.

“A fantastic comedic success.” – Edinburgh Festival Magazine

“Lyons has genuine funnybones – a surprisingly rare commodity even in comedy” – Chortle

“Expert clowning that’s by turns charming, silly, touching and catastrophic” – The Times


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 30th January 2022,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 5th February 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Sunday 6th February 2022,
E.M. Forster Theatre, Tonbridge
Wednesday 16th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Thursday 17th February 2022,
Harlow Playhouse
Friday 18th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 26th February 2022,
Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames
Sunday 10th April 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 10th April 2022,
Helmsley Arts Centre
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 29th May 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Saturday 4th June 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter