Finlay Christie

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Finlay Christie

Having first performed stand up comedy at the age of 7, at one of our shows, Finlay Christie is now in his 20s and an old hand. At age 19, he went on to win the prestigious So You Think You’re Funny competition.

Finlay now performs in comedy clubs across the UK and has been featured on ITV2’s ‘The Stand-up Sketch Show’ and BBC One’s ‘BBC New Comedy Award’.

He has over 170k+ followers and 8+ million likes on TikTok. His sketches are immensely popular, amassing over 100 million views on YouTube and TikTok.

“Easy to enjoy” – The Guardian

“Charming from the off, throwing out some clever observations…” – Chortle


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 20th July 2024,
Bush Hall, London
Saturday 27th July 2024,
The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
Sunday 28th July 2024,
Camp Bestival, Dorset
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Saturday 3rd August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Sunday 4th August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Thursday 8th August 2024,
Fringe By The Sea, North Berwick
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 17th August 2024,
Camp Bestival, Shropshire
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 24th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
The Berry Theatre, Hedge End
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Bedales Olivier Theatre, Petersfield
Sunday 6th October 2024,
Harrogate Theatre
Sunday 6th October 2024,
South London Theatre, West Norwood
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 27th October 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Thursday 31st October 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter