Saturday 7th December 2024 - Komedia, Brighton, 1pm

Acts


Details

Since 2005, the Comedy Club 4 Kids has been getting the best stand-ups, sketch acts and cabaret stars from the international circuit to do their thing for an audience of children (aged 6+) and their families… but without the rude bits! Almost 20 years later, the company has expanded from one London residency to being countrywide, running shows and workshops all over the UK from Peebles to Portsmouth, even producing a book on how to write and perform stand-up, and hosting our own Radio Nonsense podcast to bring the siillies to families all over the world. The show is family friendly, but without any patronising idiocy. In fact, it’s just like a normal comedy club, but it’s on in the day, kids are allowed in, and thus there is a higher than usual chance of the entire audience claiming to be called Bob.

Suitable for ages 6+.

Adults to sit with children in their party (and help explain anything they get stuck on).

Group bookings to contain at least one adult for every three kids.

Get Tickets Here

Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 13th April 2024,
The Last Hop, Staines
Saturday 27th April 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 28th April 2024,
The Mill at Woodgreen, Banbury
Saturday 4th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 11th May 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter