Joe Wells

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Joe Wells

Joe Wells is a comedian, podcaster and author. When not tormenting bogey-picking dads in our audience, he can be found co-hosting the Neurodivergent Moments Podcast with American comic Abigoliah Schamaun.

His writing career began when his first book ‘Touch and Go Joe’ about his experiences of OCD was published, since then he has made a name for himself as a stand up comic, writer and speaker. Joe now focuses mainly on his unique brand of comedy. He also co-hosts a nerdy music podcast called ’emergency mixtape’ available from most podcast platforms.

“A star of the future… some of the most surprising and thought-provoking material coming from any comedian in his early 20s” The Guardian

“Highly original, inspired and suitably different from the rest of the crowd… brilliantly crafted jokes” Comedy Central

“A tight confident set with some exceedingly clever moments”
Fest Magazine

 


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 20th July 2024,
Bush Hall, London
Saturday 27th July 2024,
The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
Sunday 28th July 2024,
Camp Bestival, Dorset
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Saturday 3rd August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Sunday 4th August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Thursday 8th August 2024,
Fringe By The Sea, North Berwick
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 17th August 2024,
Camp Bestival, Shropshire
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 24th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
The Berry Theatre, Hedge End
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Bedales Olivier Theatre, Petersfield
Sunday 6th October 2024,
Harrogate Theatre
Sunday 6th October 2024,
South London Theatre, West Norwood
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 27th October 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Thursday 31st October 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter