Mat Ricardo

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Mat Ricardo

fast hands. smart mouth. nice suit.

 

“UNDOUBTEDLY ONE OF THE GREATEST VARIETY ARTISTS AT WORK TODAY”

THE SCOTSMAN

Mat Ricardo, the gentleman juggler, is one of the most unique, critically-acclaimed, and reliably entertaining variety performers in the world.

The first man in history to learn to put the tablecloth back on the table, but that’s just one of his incredible feats.

“Mat Ricardo is amazing” – HRH Prince Charles

He is a tedx speaker, the winner of the Herald Angel award for theatre excellence, the British Cabaret Award for best speciality act, the Kleinkunst Cabaret prize, Stagetalk magazine’s show of the year, and the Arts Award pick of the fringe.

“dazzling showmanship, spot-on comic timing and bucketloads of style. relentless, hilarious, jaw-dropping fun” – ER magazine


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park

Latest From
Our Twitter