Mat Ricardo

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Mat Ricardo

fast hands. smart mouth. nice suit.

 

“UNDOUBTEDLY ONE OF THE GREATEST VARIETY ARTISTS AT WORK TODAY”

THE SCOTSMAN

Mat Ricardo, the gentleman juggler, is one of the most unique, critically-acclaimed, and reliably entertaining variety performers in the world.

The first man in history to learn to put the tablecloth back on the table, but that’s just one of his incredible feats.

“Mat Ricardo is amazing” – HRH Prince Charles

He is a tedx speaker, the winner of the Herald Angel award for theatre excellence, the British Cabaret Award for best speciality act, the Kleinkunst Cabaret prize, Stagetalk magazine’s show of the year, and the Arts Award pick of the fringe.

“dazzling showmanship, spot-on comic timing and bucketloads of style. relentless, hilarious, jaw-dropping fun” – ER magazine


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 27th July 2019,
Rain or Shine Festival
Wednesday 31st July 2019,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
August 2019,
Edinburgh, Assembly Roxy
Saturday 14th September 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 21st September 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 28th September 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 12th October 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 12th October 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th October 2019,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Sunday 20th October 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Latest From
Our Twitter