Mat Ricardo

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Mat Ricardo

fast hands. smart mouth. nice suit.

 

“UNDOUBTEDLY ONE OF THE GREATEST VARIETY ARTISTS AT WORK TODAY”

THE SCOTSMAN

Mat Ricardo, the gentleman juggler, is one of the most unique, critically-acclaimed, and reliably entertaining variety performers in the world.

The first man in history to learn to put the tablecloth back on the table, but that’s just one of his incredible feats.

“Mat Ricardo is amazing” – HRH Prince Charles

He is a tedx speaker, the winner of the Herald Angel award for theatre excellence, the British Cabaret Award for best speciality act, the Kleinkunst Cabaret prize, Stagetalk magazine’s show of the year, and the Arts Award pick of the fringe.

“dazzling showmanship, spot-on comic timing and bucketloads of style. relentless, hilarious, jaw-dropping fun” – ER magazine


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 24th July 2021,
Didcot Cornerstone Arts
Saturday 24th July 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 24th July 2021,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 25th July 2021,
BOXPARK Croydon
Sunday 1st August 2021,
Camp Bestival
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th August 2021,
Watford Stage In The Park
Thursday 12th to Sunday 22nd August 2021,
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Sunday 8th August 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 15th August 2021,
Salford Lowry, Big Top In The Park
Tuesday 24 August 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 4th September 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 18th September 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 25th September 2021,
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Sunday 26 September 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 2nd October 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Sunday 3rd October,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal

Latest From
Our Twitter