Mat Ricardo

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Mat Ricardo

fast hands. smart mouth. nice suit.

 

“UNDOUBTEDLY ONE OF THE GREATEST VARIETY ARTISTS AT WORK TODAY”

THE SCOTSMAN

Mat Ricardo, the gentleman juggler, is one of the most unique, critically-acclaimed, and reliably entertaining variety performers in the world.

The first man in history to learn to put the tablecloth back on the table, but that’s just one of his incredible feats.

“Mat Ricardo is amazing” – HRH Prince Charles

He is a tedx speaker, the winner of the Herald Angel award for theatre excellence, the British Cabaret Award for best speciality act, the Kleinkunst Cabaret prize, Stagetalk magazine’s show of the year, and the Arts Award pick of the fringe.

“dazzling showmanship, spot-on comic timing and bucketloads of style. relentless, hilarious, jaw-dropping fun” – ER magazine


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 19th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 26th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Friday 30th October 2020,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 16th February 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Thursday 1st April 2021,
Barnsley Civic
Friday 9th April 2021,
Gala, Durham
Saturday 10th April 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 1st May 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Latest From
Our Twitter