Storm Hooper

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Storm Hooper

Storm is one of the UK’s leading Hula Hoop speciality acts, stunning audiences across the world with her bold and dynamic displays of skill, charm and personality. As well as being an accomplished Hula Hooper. Storm is also an accomplished Burlesque performer, being part of The Folly Mixtures, the UK’s leading Burlesque Troupe, and a featured performer with the House Of Burlesque.

Storm’s performance credits include being a featured performer as part of the sell-out internationally touring Evening Of Burlesque theatre show, a solo and group performer in the House of Burlesque shows at the Underbelly Festival on London’s Southbank for the last 4 years, and residencies at Cafe De Paris, Bunga Bunga, and Privee to name a few. She has also toured internationally with her hoops to places as varied as Milan, Beirut, Latvia, and the Seychelles.

When not on stage, Storm teaches her skills of dance, hula hoop, flexibility, and burlesque to classes and private clients empowering and improving fitness.


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 20th July 2024,
Bush Hall, London
Saturday 27th July 2024,
The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Saturday 3rd August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Sunday 4th August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Thursday 8th August 2024,
Fringe By The Sea, North Berwick
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 31st October 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter