The Noise Next Door

Comedy Club 4 Kids - The Noise Next Door

Improvised comedy at its best! This energetic fivesome transform audience suggestion into scenes, songs and scenarios in the blink of an eye, with hilarious consequences. With their perfect blend of ludicrous characters, barbed one liners, epic stories and musical extravagance, this team of slightly posh English blokes will have you in stitches with their fresh brand of off-the-cuff humour.

‘What sets them apart is their great chemistry and genuine sense of joy they bring to the stage’ (The List)

‘Hilarious… A superior kind of chaos’ (The Daily Telegraph)

‘Comedy gold… Staggeringly well executed’ (The Guardian)

‘This is 21st century comedy at its very finest and funniest’ (The Stage).


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 30th January 2022,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 5th February 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Sunday 6th February 2022,
E.M. Forster Theatre, Tonbridge
Wednesday 16th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Thursday 17th February 2022,
Harlow Playhouse
Friday 18th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 26th February 2022,
Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames
Sunday 10th April 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 10th April 2022,
Helmsley Arts Centre
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 29th May 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Saturday 4th June 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter