The Noise Next Door

Comedy Club 4 Kids - The Noise Next Door

Improvised comedy at its best! This energetic fivesome transform audience suggestion into scenes, songs and scenarios in the blink of an eye, with hilarious consequences. With their perfect blend of ludicrous characters, barbed one liners, epic stories and musical extravagance, this team of slightly posh English blokes will have you in stitches with their fresh brand of off-the-cuff humour.

‘What sets them apart is their great chemistry and genuine sense of joy they bring to the stage’ (The List)

‘Hilarious… A superior kind of chaos’ (The Daily Telegraph)

‘Comedy gold… Staggeringly well executed’ (The Guardian)

‘This is 21st century comedy at its very finest and funniest’ (The Stage).


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 19th September 2020,
Lighthouse, Poole
Saturday 19th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 26th September 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Battersea Arts Centre, London
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Wednesday 28th October 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Tuesday 16th February 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Friday 9th April 2021,
Gala, Durham
Saturday 10th April 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 1st May 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Latest From
Our Twitter