The Noise Next Door

Comedy Club 4 Kids - The Noise Next Door

Improvised comedy at its best! This energetic fivesome transform audience suggestion into scenes, songs and scenarios in the blink of an eye, with hilarious consequences. With their perfect blend of ludicrous characters, barbed one liners, epic stories and musical extravagance, this team of slightly posh English blokes will have you in stitches with their fresh brand of off-the-cuff humour.

‘What sets them apart is their great chemistry and genuine sense of joy they bring to the stage’ (The List)

‘Hilarious… A superior kind of chaos’ (The Daily Telegraph)

‘Comedy gold… Staggeringly well executed’ (The Guardian)

‘This is 21st century comedy at its very finest and funniest’ (The Stage).


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 12th January 2020,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 25th January 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 16th February 2020,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Friday 21st February 2020,
Theatr Brycheiniog, Brecon
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 8th March 2020,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 21st March 2020,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 4th April 2020,
Royal Festival Hall, London
Sunday 5th April 2020,
Royal Festival Hall, London
Friday 10th April 2020,
Theatre Royal, Winchester
Saturday 11th April 2020,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020,
Canada Water Theatre
Thursday 9th April 2020,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 21st March 2020,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Wednesday 8th April 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Saturday 16th May 2020,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster

Latest From
Our Twitter