Ada Campe

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Ada Campe

As the alter-ego to comedian and researcher Naomi Paxton, Ada Campe is the reigning winner of both the New Act of the Year at the NATYS, and the Leicester Square Theatre Old Comedian of the Year. Her performances are true variety at its best, rife with the absurd and the outlandish, mystery, magic, intrigue, and unabashed pure comedy.

“a real original and with irrepressible funny bones.. brilliantly crowd-pleasing act”- Chortle

“… fun and funny” (Diva Magazine)


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, May 4th, 2022
Comedy Club 4 Kids WEBSHOP
Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 14th May 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 29th May 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Thursday 2nd June 2022,
Royal Greenwich Together 22
Saturday 4th June 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 4th June 2022,
The Potters Arms, Amersham
Saturday 11th June 2022,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 12th June 2022,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 18th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 18th June 2022,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 25th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 26th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 26th June 2022,
Grassington Festival Hall
Saturday 9th July 2022,
Underbelly Festival, London
Sunday 10th July 2022,
Henley Festival
Sunday 10th July 2022,
Henley Festival
Saturday 16th July 2022,
Brighton Open Air Theatre
Sunday 17th July 2022,
Greenwich Theatre, London
August 3rd-21st, 26th-28th 2022,
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 2022,
Camp Bestival, Shropshire
Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August 2022,
Big Feastival
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 8th October 2022,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter