Ada Campe

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Ada Campe

As the alter-ego to comedian and researcher Naomi Paxton, Ada Campe is the reigning winner of both the New Act of the Year at the NATYS, and the Leicester Square Theatre Old Comedian of the Year. Her performances are true variety at its best, rife with the absurd and the outlandish, mystery, magic, intrigue, and unabashed pure comedy.

“a real original and with irrepressible funny bones.. brilliantly crowd-pleasing act”- Chortle

“… fun and funny” (Diva Magazine)


Latest From
Our Blog

Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes
Monday, March 23rd, 2020
From the Royal Albert Hall
Thursday, March 19th, 2020
We Need Your Podcast Qs
Monday, March 16th, 2020
Gig Cancellations
Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 21st March 2020 – POSTPONED,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st March 2020 – POSTPONED,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 4th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 4th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Southbank Centre, London
Sunday 5th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Southbank Centre, London
Wednesday 8th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Barnsley Civic
Thursday 9th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Friday 10th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Theatre Royal, Winchester
Saturday 11th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 16th May 2020,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter