AN ACTUAL GIG

We are back! For one show! On Wandsworth Common, in SW London! On Sunday August 16th, at 2pm! With Tiernan Douieb MCing Helen Duff and singer Jay Foreman! In the

READ FULL ARTICLE

Watsonathon Merch

We now have a mural for sale in the Merch section Almost entirely unconnected to CC4K Our lovely producer & general wizard Isabelle was one of the team

READ FULL ARTICLE

NextUp Live-Stream!

On Saturday, at 10:30am, we are doing our first live-streamed comedy gig, through NextUp! Tiernan Douieb will be hosting sketch double-act Shelf, ebullient

READ FULL ARTICLE

More Resources

We've now got podcasts up online with Ed Petrie, Laura Lexx, Lucy Pearman and Thom Tuck all chatting to Tiernan Douieb Do keep sending in your questions to

READ FULL ARTICLE

New Quizzes

We've been busy, and have added some picture quiz rounds to the site, under Resources: Puzzles Ideal if you want to test your family on their comedian / TV / film

READ FULL ARTICLE

We Need Your Podcast Qs

While gestures at everything is going on, we are going to be making more podcasts And thus, kids, we need your help! As it says in this trailer (after a

READ FULL ARTICLE

Gig Cancellations

In the light of the news, some of our March & April shows are now postponed These include: Canada Water Theatre (April 15th), Kendal Brewery Arts (March 21st),

READ FULL ARTICLE

MERRY CRISPMAS!

We ask the audience at our Christmas Cracker shows for their own festive jokes Behold, choice submissions from Farnham Maltings at the start of

READ FULL ARTICLE

Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, May 4th, 2022
Comedy Club 4 Kids WEBSHOP
Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 14th May 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 29th May 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Thursday 2nd June 2022,
Royal Greenwich Together 22
Saturday 4th June 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 4th June 2022,
The Potters Arms, Amersham
Saturday 11th June 2022,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 12th June 2022,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 18th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 18th June 2022,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 25th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 26th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 26th June 2022,
Grassington Festival Hall
Saturday 9th July 2022,
Underbelly Festival, London
Sunday 10th July 2022,
Henley Festival
Sunday 10th July 2022,
Henley Festival
Saturday 16th July 2022,
Brighton Open Air Theatre
Sunday 17th July 2022,
Greenwich Theatre, London
August 3rd-21st, 26th-28th 2022,
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 2022,
Camp Bestival, Shropshire
Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August 2022,
Big Feastival
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 8th October 2022,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter