Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies – small text files that are placed on your machine to help the site provide a better user experience. In general, cookies are used to retain user preferences, store information for things like shopping baskets, and provide anonymised tracking data to third party applications like Google Analytics. As a rule, cookies will make your browsing experience better. However, you may prefer to disable cookies on this site and on others. The most effective way to do this is to disable cookies in your browser. We suggest consulting the Help section of your browser or taking a look at the About Cookies website which offers guidance for all modern browsers

Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 16th November 2019,
Pound Arts, Corsham
Saturday 16th November 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Sunday 24th November 2019,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th December 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 8th December 2019,
The Boulevard Theatre, London
Sunday 8th December 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 14th December 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st December 2019,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Sunday 12th January 2020,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter