Duncan Oakley

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Duncan Oakley

Duncan Oakley has musical skills that would easily fit into many rock bands and performs an infectious mix of musical comedy and stand up that has seen him become one of the leading headliners in the business.

With an eye and ear for the silly, rude, playful and downright irritating occurrences of life Duncan musters up songs that not only make you laugh, they bury into the recesses of your mind and find you a humming tune with a smile on your face three days later, confused and wondering where it’s come from.

Duncan has performed for over a decade on the UK and international stand up circuit and an easy confidence and good natured banter make him a regular at all the best venues. Lesser musical comedians hide behind their guitars and use them as a shield but his is definitely a sword as audiences who have been slain with laughter will gladly testify!

“Unlike some musical comics who rely on a guitar to get them through, Oakley’s routine deftly mixes the tunes with the stand-up” City Life

Pure brillianceYorkshire Evening Post


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park

Latest From
Our Twitter