Duncan Oakley

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Duncan Oakley

Duncan Oakley has musical skills that would easily fit into many rock bands and performs an infectious mix of musical comedy and stand up that has seen him become one of the leading headliners in the business.

With an eye and ear for the silly, rude, playful and downright irritating occurrences of life Duncan musters up songs that not only make you laugh, they bury into the recesses of your mind and find you a humming tune with a smile on your face three days later, confused and wondering where it’s come from.

Duncan has performed for over a decade on the UK and international stand up circuit and an easy confidence and good natured banter make him a regular at all the best venues. Lesser musical comedians hide behind their guitars and use them as a shield but his is definitely a sword as audiences who have been slain with laughter will gladly testify!

“Unlike some musical comics who rely on a guitar to get them through, Oakley’s routine deftly mixes the tunes with the stand-up” City Life

Pure brillianceYorkshire Evening Post


Latest From
Our Blog

Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 24th July 2021,
Didcot Cornerstone Arts
Saturday 24th July 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 24th July 2021,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 25th July 2021,
BOXPARK Croydon
Sunday 1st August 2021,
Camp Bestival
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham-by-Sea
Thursday 5th August 2021,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th August 2021,
Watford Stage In The Park
Thursday 12th to Sunday 22nd August 2021,
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Sunday 8th August 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 15th August 2021,
Salford Lowry, Big Top In The Park
Tuesday 24 August 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 4th September 2021,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 18th September 2021,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 25th September 2021,
Newhampton Arts Centre, Wolverhampton
Sunday 26 September 2021,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 2nd October 2021,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Sunday 3rd October,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 9th October 2021,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal

Latest From
Our Twitter