Morgan & West

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Morgan & West

Morgan and West met whilst studying at Oxford in the late nineteenth century. It was in that most reclining of seats of learning that the duo’s love of deception and legerdemain was born, and they would have been joined at the hip ever since, were it not for the vast discrepancy in the height of their pelvises.

In the intervening centuries these time travelling tricksters have performed their unique brand of magic, wit and whimsy on stages all over the UK, and indeed all around the world. Anywhere there are boards to be trodden, crowds to be wowed or tea to be drunk Morgan & West will be there with miracles in tow*.

Eagle eyed magic fans (magic fans who are eagle eyed that is, not fans of eagle eyed magic) will have spotted Morgan & West on their television/computer/tablet/phone/phablet/smart watch/smart kettle screens in recent years on shows such as Penn & Teller: Fools Us, The Slammer and The Next Great Magician.

*Morgan & West’s miracles are not ratified by any Pope or other religious figure.


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th May 2024,
Underbelly Boulevard Soho
Saturday 25th May 2024,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 25th May 2024,
Norman Bragg Studio, Aylesbury
Sunday 26th May 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Sunday 26th May 2024,
King's Lynn Corn Exchange
Tuesday 28th May 2024,
Leeds Carriageworks Theatre
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Dorking Halls
Wednesday 29th May 2024,
Gala, Durham
Friday 31st May 2024,
The Riverfront, Newport
Friday 31st May 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 1st June 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 1st June 2024,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 2nd June 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Saturday 8th June 2024,
Theatre Alibi, Exeter
Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park

Latest From
Our Twitter