Tiernan Douieb

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Tiernan Douieb

Tiernan Douieb (pronounced ‘Eee-Waaaah Crunk’) is one of them people who you’ve heard about with beards. Tiernan has had a beard for quite some years now, with it varying in shape & size, but only disappearing entirely once.

On that occasion Tiernan realised his chin not only terrified and upset others, but also redefined his face shape so it was no longer the cuddly, bear like image people knew and loved and instead a hairless cold pink smorgasbord of shame.
So since then Tiernan has grown, nurtured and developed his face coat, providing somewhere for small animals to nestle and children to rub sticks against to cause fires.

Tiernan is officially the 6708th most hirsute person in his street and once had his overall body furs compared to ‘a skinned Muppet stuck to a judges wig.’ The only downsides to all this are that he is far less aerodynamic when chasing bad guys in cars and static balloons make him look really surprised all over.

As well as the full time job of beard wearing, Tiernan also does stand-up comedy for adults and children, writing for things like televisions, articles and post-it notes to remember milk, and he tweets more often than a bird doing the dawn chorus on Groundhog Day.

Oh and he once saw a really fat squirrel eating a Cornetto like a human would. He’s never really got over that.
Tiernan really dislikes people who just copy and paste his biog from his website without doing any research to find out if its real or not then interview him about things he’s said on it. Those people are idiots.


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Friday 15th October 2021,
The Tannahill Centre, Paisley
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 16th October 2021,
Holroyd Community Theatre, Oswestry
Saturday 23rd October 2021,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
The Brewhouse, Taunton
Tuesday 26th October 2021,
Regis Centre, Bognor Regis
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
The Point, Eastleigh
Wednesday 27th October 2021,
Westgate Hall, Canterbury
Saturday 31st October 2021,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 13th November 2021,
Norwich Arts Centre
Saturday 21st November 2021,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 11th December 2021,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter