Inel Tomlinson

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Inel Tomlinson

Multi award nominated stand up and actor Inel Tomlinson exudes the type of magnetic charisma and talent that instantly demands your attention. He is extremely experienced with brand character content creation including the much-celebrated ‘Bulldog’ for Bulldog Cosmetics.

Inel is also a firm favourite and talent staple at CBBC having appeared in numerous programmes including his own sketch series, Diddy TV, Junior Vets and All Over The Place.

He is also an experienced voiceover artist lending his talents to the newly launched Zig & Zag cartoon, BBC Radio 4 and is currently the voice of Comedy Central UK.

Inel also hosts his own hugely successful and totally electric live roadshow, Kinetic Comedy.


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, May 4th, 2022
Comedy Club 4 Kids WEBSHOP
Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 11th June 2022,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 11th June 2022,
Chipping Norton Theatre
Sunday 12th June 2022,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Sunday 12th June 2022,
Alfstock, Oxfordshire
Saturday 18th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Saturday 18th June 2022,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 25th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 26th June 2022,
Coventry, Assembly Festival Garden
Sunday 26th June 2022,
Grassington Festival Hall
Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd July 2022,
Conifox Adventure Park, Edinburgh
Saturday 9th July 2022,
Underbelly Festival, London
Saturday 9th July 2022,
Lighthouse, Poole
Sunday 10th July 2022,
Henley Festival
Sunday 10th July 2022,
Henley Festival
Saturday 16th July 2022,
Brighton Open Air Theatre
Sunday 17th July 2022,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Thursday 28th July 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Thursday 28th July 2022,
Norwich Playhouse
Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st July 2022,
Camp Bestival, Dorset
Sunday 31st July 2022,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
August 3rd-21st, 26th-28th 2022,
Assembly Roxy, Edinburgh
Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st August 2022,
Camp Bestival, Shropshire
Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th August 2022,
Big Feastival
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 8th October 2022,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa

Latest From
Our Twitter