Inel Tomlinson

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Inel Tomlinson

Multi award nominated stand up and actor Inel Tomlinson exudes the type of magnetic charisma and talent that instantly demands your attention. He is extremely experienced with brand character content creation including the much-celebrated ‘Bulldog’ for Bulldog Cosmetics.

Inel is also a firm favourite and talent staple at CBBC having appeared in numerous programmes including his own sketch series, Diddy TV, Junior Vets and All Over The Place.

He is also an experienced voiceover artist lending his talents to the newly launched Zig & Zag cartoon, BBC Radio 4 and is currently the voice of Comedy Central UK.

Inel also hosts his own hugely successful and totally electric live roadshow, Kinetic Comedy.


Latest From
Our Blog

Wednesday, October 20th, 2021
Scream Street Collaboration
Tuesday, July 21st, 2020
AN ACTUAL GIG
Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Sunday 30th January 2022,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 5th February 2022,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 5th February 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Sunday 6th February 2022,
E.M. Forster Theatre, Tonbridge
Wednesday 16th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Thursday 17th February 2022,
Harlow Playhouse
Friday 18th February 2022,
Woolwich Works
Saturday 19th February 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 26th February 2022,
Kenton Theatre, Henley-on-Thames
Sunday 10th April 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Sunday 10th April 2022,
Helmsley Arts Centre
Saturday 21st May 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 29th May 2022,
The Brewhouse, Burton-on-Trent
Saturday 4th June 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 22nd October 2022,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 1st October 2022,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 10th December 2022,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter