Jay Foreman

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Jay Foreman

As heard on BBC Radio 4, Radio 4 Extra, and as seen on The One Show, London Live TV and Dave Gorman’s UK/Ireland tour. The multi award-winning musical comedian brings charmingly sickable songs, stories, poems and a whole lot more for the whole family from small children to massive children (grown ups). Flitting violently between subtle humour, catchy singalongs and mindless bad taste.

‘A Victoria Wood for the Spotify generation’ (Chortle).

“With dark humour and wordplay reminiscent of Roald Dahl, he should more often than not grab the attention of even the most reluctant child..” (BroadwayBaby.com)


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, July 27th, 2019
Edinburgh Line-Ups revealed!
Wednesday, January 30th, 2019
Vault Festival line-ups revealed!
Friday, December 14th, 2018
MERRY CRISPMAS!

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 16th November 2019,
Pound Arts, Corsham
Saturday 16th November 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Sunday 17th November 2019,
OSO Arts Centre, Barnes
Saturday 16th November 2019,
G Live, Guildford
Sunday 24th November 2019,
Watermans Arts Centre, Brentford
Saturday 7th December 2019,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 8th December 2019,
The Boulevard Theatre, London
Sunday 8th December 2019,
Farnham Maltings
Saturday 14th December 2019,
Soho Theatre, London
Saturday 21st December 2019,
Greenwich Theatre, London
Sunday 12th January 2020,
Arts Depot, North Finchley
Saturday 15th February 2020,
De Montfort Hall, Leicester
Saturday 15th February 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 22nd February 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Thursday 9th April 2020,
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich
Saturday 9th May 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter