Jonny & the Baptists

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Jonny & the Baptists

Comedy band ‘Jonny & The Baptists’ make riotous music, biting satire and anthemic hilarity.. Nominated for the ‘Amused Moose Laughter Awards’, the ‘2013 New Act of the Year Awards’ and the ‘Musical Comedy Awards’. Many TV & Radio appearances including ‘The Now Show’ (BBC Radio 4), ‘The Infinite Monkey Cage’ (BBC Radio 4), ‘The Gadget Show’ (Channel 5) and ‘Sketchorama’ (BBC Radio 4).

‘A triumph’ (Chortle)

‘The enthusiasm, avidity and passion of the band radiate well after the gig has finished’ (The List)

‘Genius’ (Exeunt)

‘… musical comedy’s rising stars’ (The Times).


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 20th July 2024,
Bush Hall, London
Saturday 27th July 2024,
The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
Sunday 28th July 2024,
Camp Bestival, Dorset
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Saturday 3rd August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Sunday 4th August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Thursday 8th August 2024,
Fringe By The Sea, North Berwick
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Saturday 17th August 2024,
Camp Bestival, Shropshire
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 24th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Chelmsford Theatre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
The Berry Theatre, Hedge End
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Bedales Olivier Theatre, Petersfield
Sunday 6th October 2024,
Harrogate Theatre
Sunday 6th October 2024,
South London Theatre, West Norwood
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Sunday 27th October 2024,
The Exchange, Twickenham
Thursday 31st October 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter