Nick Doody

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Nick Doody

Comic who uses his physicality as an extra dimension to his adult show, and is disarmingly silly when entertaining a family audience. A finalist on Channel 4’s ‘So You Think You’re Funny?’, topical and not afraid to say what he thinks, Nick Doody’s brand of political comedy and satire has won fans all over the country. Whilst still a student he supported Bill Hicks on his final tour of the UK, on Bill’s request.

‘Some of the best political material I have heard in a while… comic genius’ (The Scotsman)

“Very impressive…unfailingly good punchlines…intelligent and funny…comes with the chortle seal of approval” – (Chortle) *****

“A refreshing change…Sharp witted, but never sharp-tongued” (THREE WEEKS) *****


Latest From
Our Blog

Saturday, May 9th, 2020
Watsonathon Merch
Wednesday, April 15th, 2020
NextUp Live-Stream!
Wednesday, April 1st, 2020
More Resources
Friday, March 27th, 2020
New Quizzes
Monday, March 23rd, 2020
From the Royal Albert Hall

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 18th April 2020 – ONLINE,
NextUp Comedy
Saturday 31st October 2020,
Gala, Durham
Wednesday 15th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Canada Water Theatre
Saturday 18th April 2020 – POSTPONED,
Citadel Arts Centre, St Helens
Saturday 16th May 2020 – POSTPONED,
Pyramid Arts Centre, Warrington
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
The Dukes, Lancaster
Saturday 23rd May 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 6th June 2020,
Pegasus Theatre, Oxford
Saturday 20th June 2020,
G Live, Guildford
Saturday 26th September 2020,
The Georgian Theatre Royal
Saturday 3rd October 2020,
Kendal Brewery Arts
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Komedia, Brighton
Saturday 10th October 2020,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Wednesday 28th October 2020,
Barnsley Civic
Saturday 5th December 2020,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter