Laura Davis

Comedy Club 4 Kids - Laura Davis

Unconventional, cathartic and exhilaratingly hilarious, Australian comedian Laura Davis is internationally critically acclaimed as one of the most unique comedic voices around.
‘A different kind of provocative… smart, challenging, ambitious, playful and funny’ (Chortle.co.uk).
‘An hour with Laura Davis leaves you uplifted, somewhat bewildered, and utterly amazed by such blistering talent’ (Time Out).


Latest From
Our Blog

Come & See Us
Upcoming Shows!

Saturday 22nd June 2024,
First Light Festival, Lowestoft
Sunday 23rd June 2024,
Nevill Holt Festival, Market Harborough
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Watford Palace Theatre
Saturday 6th July 2024,
Alton Festival at Alton Maltings
Sunday 7th July 2024,
Worthing Pavilion Theatre
Sunday 14th July 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 20th July 2024,
Bush Hall, London
Saturday 27th July 2024,
The Welfare, Ystradgynlais
August 2nd-18th, 23rd-25th 2024,
Assembly Piccolo, Edinburgh
Saturday 3rd August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Sunday 4th August 2024,
Theatr Clwyd, Mold
Thursday 8th August 2024,
Fringe By The Sea, North Berwick
Sunday 11th August 2024,
Chichester Festival Theatre
Sunday 18th August 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Friday 23rd to Sunday 25th August 2024,
CarFest, Hampshire
Sunday 29th September 2024,
Park Theatre, Finsbury Park
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Colchester Arts Centre
Saturday 5th October 2024,
Royal Spa Centre, Leamington Spa
Saturday 12th October 2024,
Komedia, Brighton
Thursday 31st October 2024,
Quarry Theatre, Bedford
Saturday 7th December 2024,
Komedia, Brighton

Latest From
Our Twitter